Australia

Show times and tickets

Tue 23 Aug
Old Bundy Tavern
Bundaberg

Wed 24 Aug
Berserker Tavern
Rockhampton

Thu 25 Aug
Reef Gateway Hotel
Airlie Beach

Fri 26 Aug
The Ville Resort-Casino
Townsville

Sat 27 Aug
Anthill Hotel
Mareeba

Sun 28 Aug
Dunwoody's Tavern
Cairns

Tue 6 Sep
Wallaby Hotel
Mudgeeraba

Wed 7 Sep
The Newnham Hotel
Mt Gravatt

Thu 8 Sep
Bribie Island Hotel
Bribie Island

Fri 9 Sep
Springlake Hotel
Springfield Lakes

Sat 10 Sep
Currimundi Hotel
Currimundi

Wed 21 Sep
Ballina RSL
Ballina

Thu 22 Sep
Salt Bar
Kingscliff

Fri 23 Sep
The Lounge (The Royal)
Nundah

Sat 24 Sep
Fitzy's Loganholme
Loganholme

Wed 28 Sep
Brass Monkey
Cronulla

Thu 29 Sep
Drifters Wharf
Gosford

Fri 30 Sep
Dee Why RSL
Dee Why

Sat 1 Oct
St Marys Band Club
St Marys

Sun 2 Oct
Paddington RSL
Paddington

Wed 5 Oct
Brass Monkey
Cronulla

Sat 8 Oct
Campbelltown RSL
Campbelltown

Wed 12 Oct
Brass Monkey
Cronulla

Sat 15 Oct
Heritage Hotel
Bulli
Tickets on sale soon

Sat 22 Oct
The Country Club
St Georges Basin